“J’s” Perspective

 

I recently asked “J” to write a post from her perspective. I felt there was too much coming from a man’s point of view; plus I kind of wanted to read what she was thinking and feeling during our time together. She didn’t disappoint, so now may I introduce to you the first “guest” article by “J”.

 

Well, it started out like any usual evening we spend together; a little argument in order to get his ass out of the house, but ladies you know how they can be sometimes. As soon as I mentioned that I was “naked and wet,” just being out of the bath, there was no longer any debate; he was growing hard just thinking about coming over. When he showed up, we headed upstairs for the usual YouTube video regime, after a bit of watching I could feel myself getting wet just thinking about the sexual events to come.

 

My hand drifted towards his semi hard bulge, and I just played over his pants for a while; I like feeling his cock grow hard, it’s a huge turn on for me. Anyways, it began to grow, and I kissed his neck, which obviously lead to the first steamy make out of the evening. I ended up shuffling myself down his body, slid off his pants and begin pleasuring him with my mouth. I could feel his cock twitch in my mouth, and became increasingly wet. After a while of going down, it was time to find a condom. Now to my displeasure we were out of the ones I really enjoy, but we weren’t about to let that hold us back.

 

The bed was squeaky, until we found our rhythm, getting closer and closer to the edge. Then he’d slow down, I wanted to cum so badly. Finally he kissed my neck, and I couldn’t take it, with a good rhythm and a solid thrust, I came. As his cock slid out I could feel all the juices pouring out of me. He slid down, as I was on top and began eating my soaking wet pussy. I was in heaven as he sucked on my clit, I practically felt as if I was drowning the poor guy.

 

All of a sudden my legs were spread and he was rubbing my clit, I was no longer in control. As his fingers slid inside me I could feel my hips starting to rock. As I was being fucked by his fingers, and rubbed furiously, I came again, that was it; I could no longer take it. So we laid together for a little while. After my legs became un-jello-ed and I could focus on reality, I decided it was time to pleasure him some more. Now keep in mind I have yet to make him cum on my own. One day it will happen!

 

I proceeded with a lengthy hand job, to the point in which his head became rather sensitive; feeling his legs tighten around me as I rubbed him, the twitch in my hand, and mouth. It was enough to drive a girl crazy. Now, unfortunately I may have gone slightly too long and made him numb, and I couldn’t begin to tell you how his release finally felt, so I’ll leave that part up to him, I can however tell you that seeing his load finally shoot out is probably one of my favorite parts every time, if he didn’t have a pillow covering his face, it so would have been shot with cum, which I think is rather hot.

 

Hope you enjoyed this perspective, if you liked it, let me know and maybe I can convince her to do another in the future. Oh and to follow up on how it felt when I finally came; it felt like a lightning bolt of energy culminating at the tip of my cock. The cum shot out of there harder than usual and it was such a relieving feeling.

 

Until next time,

Mike

Leave a Reply

